Term 2 | Our timetable has been updated. Make sure to check all the times and days of all of your favourite weekly classes!

Book a Class | Click here


NEW CLASS ADDITIONS

Cha Cha Shines Jam| Open Level

Get ready to get FUNKED UP!
For the first time at Latin Motion, our very own Director will be delivering what is bound to be one of the most fun and funky classes on our timetable! Bringing you a combination Cha Cha, Boogaloo and Pachanga, there is no way in the world you would want to miss out on this!

Every Monday night at 8-9pm. Open level class, meaning all levels are welcome – Casual class drop-ins allowed!

Mambo On2 Partnerwork| Beginner Level

  • Have you only ever learned Salsa On1 but are curious to know more about On2?
  • Have you done a few On2 classes here and there but never really learned the foundations before?
  • Are you thinking to transition from On1 to On2 but don’t really know where to start?

If you can relate to any or all of these questions then THIS is the class for you! Learn the difference, transition and feeling of dancing On2 in the most thorough, detail and fun way possible with one of the world’s most successful and respected On2 dancers – Oliver Pineda. Only at Latin Motion.

Ladies Styling Class| Salsa and Bachata

We’ve listened to your feedback and due to popular demand, our most popular class of 2020 is back! Catered to all types of dancers, this open level class will take you through different ways of beautifying your basic steps in salsa and bachata. You’ll learn how to use your arms, your body, do those sexy head rolls you see on Youtube, and even how to master dancing in heels! This 8 week course will consist of 4 weeks of Bachata Styling and 4 weeks of Salsa Styling.

Every Tuesday night 7-8pm. Class limit is 30 people, so don’t miss out! Casual class drop-ins are also welcome!


Casual Class Drop in | $20!


2021 Term Dates

Term 1: Monday 11th January – Saturday 6th March

Term 2: Monday 8th March – Saturday 1st May

Term 3: Monday 3rd May – Saturday 26th June

Term 4: Monday 28th June – Saturday 21st August

Term 5: Monday 23rd August – Saturday 16th October

Term 6: Monday 18th October – Saturday 11th December